National Junior Honor Society Induction

On Wednesday,  November 21, St. Charles School inducted 7 students into their chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. NJHS members are admitted through an application process and final vote by the faculty. Members must embody the Society’s five pillars of: scholarship, service, character, citizenship and leadership. The SCS NJHS chapter is co-moderated by Mrs. Colleen Cunningham and Mrs. Suzanne Fedorka.





PICTURE:  New Inductees – Top Photo: Bottom row, left to right: Liam Jewer, Shiven Ajwaliya, Phiona Nabagereka Top row, left to right: Madelyn Maguire,  Elizabeth Price. Not pictured: Skyler Meaney.






















Bottom Photo: This year’s St. Charles School National Junior Honor Society officers – Left to right: Julia Jamieson, Rohan Saini, Mag-Guyda Chery, Lauren Grech, Elizabeth Joseph, and Samantha Smith.